View information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Close Menu

Contact Us

  • SHARE:
  • Google Plus

Open Campus Anguilla

Open Campus Anguilla
University Centre
The Valley, Anguilla
Phone: 264-497-8156
Fax: 264-497-2355
e-mail: anguilla@open.uwi.edu

Office Hours:
Mondays- Thursdays 8:30am – 6:00pm
Fridays 8:30am – 4:30pm

 

Open Campus Antigua & Barbuda

Open Campus Antigua & Barbuda
P.O. Box 142
St. Johns, Antigua
Phone: 268-462-1355
Fax: 268-462-2968
e-mail: antigua@open.uwi.edu

Office Hours:
Mondays- Thursdays 8:30am – 6:00pm
Fridays 8:30am – 4:30pm

 

Open Campus Bahamas

Open Campus Bahamas
Bahamas Tourism Training Centre
Thompson Blvd, P.O. Box N-1184
Nassau, Bahamas
Phone: 242-323-6593
Fax: 242-328-0622
e-mail: bahamas@open.uwi.edu

Office Hours:
Mondays - Thursdays 9:00am – 6:00pm
Fridays 9:00am – 6:00pm

 

Open Campus Barbados

Pine East/West Bvd.The Pine, St. Michael

Barbados

Phone: 246-430-1120

Fax: 246-427-4397

email: barbados@open.uwi.edu

Office Hours:

Mondays- Thursdays 9:00a.m - 6:00p.m

Fridays- 9:00a.m - 6:00p.m

 

Open Campus Belize

Open Campus Belize
P.O. Box 229, Princess Margaret Drive
Belize City, Belize
Phone: 501-223-0484/5320
Fax: 501-223-2038
e-mail: belize@open.uwi.edu

Official Opening Hours:
Mondays - Thursdays 8:00am – 5:00pm
Fridays- 8:00am – 4:30pm

 

Open Campus British Virgin Islands

Open Campus British Virgin Islands
HLSCC Campus, Paraquita Bay,
P.O. Box 4324 Road Town
Tortola, British Virgin Islands
Phone: 284-494-6957
Fax: 284-494-4263
e-mail: bvi@open.uwi.edu

Office Hours:
Mondays- Thursdays 9:00am – 5:00pm
Fridays 9:00am – 4:00pm

 

Open Campus Cayman Islands

UWI Open Campus
Olympic Way, PO 12228
George Town, Grand Cayman,
Cayman Islands KY1-1010

Office: (345) 946-8322
Head:  (345) 949-2275
Fax:     (345) 949-0886
e-mail: cayman@open.uwi.edu

Office Hours: Mondays-Fridays 10:00am–6:00pm

 

Open Campus Dominica

Open Campus Dominica
P.O. Box 82
Roseau, Dominica
Phone: 767-448-3182
Fax: 767-448-8706
E-mail: dominica@open.uwi.edu

Office & Library Hours:
Mondays to Fridays: 9:00am – 5:00pm

 

Open Campus Grenada

Open Campus Grenada
Marryshow House P.O. Box 439
St. Georges , Grenada
Phone: 473-440-2451
Fax: 473-440-4985
e-mail: grenada@open.uwi.edu

Office Hours:
Mondays- Fridays
8:30am - 4:30pm