The UWI Open Campus website has been updated. Learn more
Close Menu

Meet the Team

  • SHARE:
  • Google Plus


 

Professor Alan Cobley,
Pro Vice Chancellor and Chair, (Board for Undergraduate Studies) BUS

 


 

Professor Dale Webber,
Pro Vice Chancellor and Chair, (Board for Graduate Studies) BGS 

 

 

 

         
Quality Assurance Unit Programme Officers

Role in QAU: Quality Assurance Unit Officers (QAUOs) are responsible for implementing and monitoring the UWI quality assurance system. QAUOs carry out day to day coordination of quality assurance activities including Reviews, Evaluations, supporting Boards, Committees, producing quality fora. In addition Officers offers services to the underserved Territories of the Caribbean and work with Campus Quality Assurance Officers (CQAOs)


 

Ms. Pamela Dottin
Snr Programme Officer
QAU (Open Campus)
Pamela.Dottin@Open.uwi.edu

 


 

Dr. Sandra Gift
Snr Programme Officer
QAU (St. Augustine Campus)
Sandra.Gift@sta.uwi.edu

 


 

Dr. Anna Perkins
Snr Programme Officer
QAU (Mona Campus)
Anna.Perkins@uwimona.edu.jm

  
 

Dr. Kay Thompson
Snr Programme Officer
QAU (Cave Hill Campus)
Kay.Thompson@cavehill.uwi.edu

 


 

Dr. Sandra Richards
Snr Programme Officer
(Graduate Studies & Research) QAU
Sandra.Richards@cavehill.uwi.edu

   
         

QUALITY ASSURANCE UNIT ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Role in QAU: Providing general administrative support in running the campus based QAUs. Also interacting with stakeholders during Reviews and Evaluations

 

 
 

Mr Gregory Jones
Administrative Assistant
QAU (Open Campus)
Gregory.Jones@open.uwi.edu

 

 

 Mrs. Sandra Mahon
Administrative Assistant
QAU (Cave Hill Campus)
Sandra.Mahon@cavehill.uwi.edu

 


 

Ms. June Wheatley
Snr Administrative Assistant
QAU (Mona Campus)
June.Wheatley@uwimona.edu.jm

 
 

 Mrs. Alysha Deonanan-Wilson
Administrative Assistant
QAU (St. Augustine Campus)
Alysha.Deonanan@sta.uwi.edu

 

  

 

Miss Mariella Jones
Secretary (Graduate Studies & Research)
QAU
Mariella.Jones@cavehill.uwi.edu

 

 

 

 

         

OFFICE OF THE BOARD FOR UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES (OBUS) OFFICERS 

Role in QAU: Providing policy, administrative and technical support through the OBUS which supports the campus based QAUs.

 

Dr. Angella Stephens
Snr Programme Officer
Office of the Board for Undergraduate Studies Angella.Stephens@uwimona.edu.jm

 

Mrs. Janet Grant
Snr. Administrative Officer
Office of the Board for Undergraduate Studies
Janet.Grant@uwimona.edu.jm