The UWI Open Campus website has been updated. Learn more
Close Menu

Meet Our Orientation Staff

  • SHARE:
  • Google Plus

The UWI Open Campus Orientation staff members are a wide and varied group across our many Caribbean sites and learning centres. They are responsible for ensuring that the transition of our new students as aware and active members of the University and Campus, is comprehensive and concrete. The leadership team in our Orientation Sessions is willing and able to help facilitate our programmes and services for new students.

Academic Programming and Delivery (APAD) Division

Programme Delivery Department

 

Northern Caribbean

 

Yasmeen Yusuf-Khalil

Head

yasmeen.yusuf-khalil@open.uwi.edu

 

Elizabeth Sinclair

elizabeth.sinclair@open.uwi.edu

 

Alecia Walters

alecia.walters-archie@open.uwi.edu

 

Florence Gilzene-Cheese 

florence.gilzene-cheese@open.uwi.edu

 

Keisha Campbell

keisha.campbell@open.uwi.edu

 

Southern Caribbean

 

Alimayu Bowen 

alimayu.bowen@open.uwi.edu

 

Annette Arjoonsingh

annette.arjoonsingh@open.uwi.edu

 

Emmogene Budhai-Alvaranga

emmogene.budhai-alvaranga@open.uwi.edu

 

Hilary Drakes-Morris

hilary.drakes-morris@open.uwi.edu

 

Joycelyn Wong

joycelyn.wong@open.uwi.edu

 

Kareen Guscott

kareen.guscott@open.uwi.edu

 

Eastern Caribbean

 

Kathyann Lashley

kathyann.lashley@open.uwi.edu

 

Kayon Dean

kayon.dean@open.uwi.edu

 

The UWI Open Campus Registry

Student Support

 

Daniella Hickling

Assistant Registrar

daniella.hickling@open.uwi.edu

 

Ingrid Campbell

ingrid.campbell@open.uwi.edu