The UWI Open Campus website has been updated. Learn more
Close Menu

Administrative Staff

Miss Kimone Joseph
Officer-In-Charge Marketing & Outreach Officer
kimone.joseph@open.uwi.edu

Mrs. Deanna Noel
Senior Administrative Assistant
deanna.noel@open.uwi.edu

 

Mr. Barry Casimir
Senior Administrative Assistant
barry.casmir@open.uwi.edu

 

Mr. Lisle Bruney
Site Technician
lisle.bruney@open.uwi.edu

Mr. Nathan Didier
Technical Assistant
nathan.didier@open.uwi.edu

Mrs. Clarissa Seaman
Library Assistant
clarissa.seaman@open.uwi.edu

Miss Ginella Samuel
Clerical Assistant
ginella.samuel@open.uwi.edu

Mrs. Niomi Remy-Laurent
Clerical Assistant
niomi.remy-laurent@open.uwi.edu

Miss. Kidisha Pinard
Clerical Intern
kidisha.pinard@open.uwi.edu

Miss Lisa Guye
Office Attendant
lisa.guye@open.uwi.edu

Mrs. Maurina Polydore
Cleaner

 

Miss Catherine John
Cleaner

 

Mr. Elverton Vigilante
Groundsman

Mr. Bernard Branker
Groundsman